Dr. Keith Yoshizuka CSHP president-elect, board of directors


The California Society of Health-System Pharmacists is proud to announce the results of the 2020 CSHP Board of Directors election. This year, we are excited to welcome seven new members to our leadership team.

We are thankful for all of those involved in this year's election process, especially to those who submitted their names for this year's election. We are proud that many of our members are so enthusiastic about getting involved at the state-level of our association and being a part of the #PharmacyEvolution.

CSHP's new officers will be sworn in at the January 18-19th, 2020 Board of Directors meeting.

Read more