Campus Closures (High Holidays)

In observance of the High Holidays please be aware of the upcoming campus closures:

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 9 (Close at 2:00PM)
Monday, September 10
Tuesday, September 11

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 18 (Close at Noon)
Wednesday, September 19

Sukkot

Sunday, September 23 (Close at Noon)
Monday, September 24
Tuesday, September 25
Sunday, September 30 (Close at 2:00PM)
Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2

Visit High Holidays at TUC to learn more and view upcoming events.

Visit http://library.tu.edu/about/hours.html to view library hours.